• на  сайт.jpg

  • на сайт2.jpg

  • на сайт1.jpg

Burkert: valves, sensors, controllers and more...

Burkert - European company, which is one of the leading manufacturers of components and systems for industrial automation.

Having started its history in 1946 as a German family company, now Burkert is a group of companies, which includes four research centers, 5 manufacturing sites in Germany and France and 35 subsidiaries worldwide.

Having earned the twentieth century, a reputation for exceptional reliability manufactured components (in the first place - the electromagnetic valve and pneumatically) Burkert, continually investing in innovation and accumulating international experience, has now become a recognized expert in dealing with complex control tasks and manage the flow of liquids and gases.

Products Burkert finds its application in almost all industries: mechanical engineering, power engineering, chemical, medical, food, textile ... Components Burkert also used by many recognized leaders in their fields, European and international manufacturers.

For more information about the history and production Burkert is available on the main site of concern: http://www.burkert.com/

Burkert in Belarus

Address: Беларусь, Минск, ул. Брестская
Telephone: +375 17 2123153
Fax: +375 17 2122953
E-mail: info@burkert.by

• на сайт1.jpg

  • на  сайт.jpg

  • на сайт2.jpg

Burkert: клапаны, датчики и не только...

Бюркерт (Burkert) – европейский концерн, являющийся одним из ведущих мировых производителей компонентов и систем промышленной автоматики.

Начав свою историю в 1946 году как немецкое семейное предприятие, сейчас Бюркерт представляет собой группу компаний, включающую 4 научно-исследовательских центра, 5 производственных площадок в Германии и Франции, 35 филиалов по всему миру.

Заслужив в ХХ веке высокую репутацию благодаря исключительной надежности производимых компонентов (в первую очередь – электромагнитных и пневмоуправляемых клапанов), Бюркерт, непрерывно инвестируя в инновации и накапливая международный опыт, стал сегодня признанным экспертом в решении комплексных задач регулирования и управления потоками жидкостей и газов.

Продукция Бюркерт находит свое применение практически во всех областях промышленности: в машиностроении, энергетике, химической, медицинской, пищевой, текстильной… Компоненты Бюркерт также используются многими, признанными в своих областях лидерами, европейскими и мировыми производителями.

Более подробные сведения об истории и продукции Burkert можно получить на главном сайте концерна: http://www.burkert.com/

Бюркерт в Беларуси

Адрес: Беларусь,Минск,ул.Брестская,34
Телефон: +375 17 2123153
Факс: +375 17 2122953
E-mail: info@burkert.by